DYREKTORGrzegorz Bogaczg.bogacz@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 11
WICEDYREKTORBeata Walczak b.walczak@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 31
SEKRETARIATAleksandra Pochylskasekretariat@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 10
KIEROWNIK ADMINISTRACJIRemigiusz Pielachar.pielacha@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 10
Starszy Specjalista
faktury
Łukasz Sienkiewiczl.sienkiewicz@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 14
SpecjalistaEwa Rutkowskae.rutkowska@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 24
KADRY
Starszy Specjalista
Anna Kurczalskaa.kurczalska@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 15
KADRY
Specjalista
Izabela Capeliki.capelik@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 15
Doradcy MetodyczniNatasza Knop-Wrzalik, Maria Kaczorowska, Katarzyna Pastusiak, Karolina Strógarek, Katarzyna Włodkowskan.knop-wrzalik@cdn.pila.pl
m.kaczorowska@cdn.pila.pl
k.pastusiak@cdn.pila.pl
k.strogarek@cdn.pila.pl
k.wlodkowska@cdn.pila.pl
67 352 70 18
Doradcy MetodyczniEwa Chabzda, Maciej Danieluk, Magdalena Kozak-Jabłońska, Ryszard Michalski, Edyta Piekarska, Katarzyna Strzałkowska, Agnieszka Zawilskae.chabzda@cdn.pila.pl
m.danieluk@cdn.pila.pl
m.jablonska@cdn.pila.pl
r.michalski@cdn.pila.pl
e.piekarska@cdn.pila.pl
k.strzalkowska@cdn.pila.pl
a.zawilska@cdn.pila.pl
67 352 70 19
Doradcy MetodyczniJoanna Blajchert, Marzena Teterus, Małgorzata Wucensj.blajchert@cdn.pila.pl
m.teterus@cdn.pila.pl
m.wucens@cdn.pila.pl
67 352 70 30
Pracownia Kształcenia Ustawicznego – Nauczyciel KonsultantIzabela Okrzesik-Frąckowiaki.okrzesik-frackowiak@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 29
Pracownia Kształcenia Ustawicznego – Główny SpecjalistaJolanta Midorj.midor@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 20
Pracownia Kształcenia Ustawicznego – Kierownik KonsultantIrena Denisoffi.denisoff@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 22
Pracownia Kształcenia Ustawicznego –KonsultantMonika Jeżm.jez@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 28
Pracownia Kształcenia UstawicznegoKlaudia Bogusławskak.boguslawska@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 21
Główna KsięgowaDorota Prasekd.prasek@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 25
KSIĘGOWOŚĆAgnieszka Smolarz,  Dorota Chmielowiec, Ewa Rutkowskaag.smolarz@cdn.pila.pl
d.chmielowiec@cdn.pila.pl
e.rutkowska@cdn.pila.pl
67 352 70 23 67 352 70 24
Pracownia Doradztwa –Kierownik KonsultantMagdalena Gutowskam.gutowska@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 26
Pracownia Doradztwa –KonsultantMirosław Dzieniszewskim.dzieniszewski@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 39
Pracownia Doradztwa –KonsultantBeata Jędraszczakb.jedraszczak@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 16
Pracownia Informacji i Wydawnictw –SpecjalistaPaweł M. Owsiannyp.owsianny@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 27
Pracownia Doradztwa –KonsultantKarolina Skotarczak-Dobrzyńskak.skotarczak-dobrzynska@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 28
Pracownia Doradztwa –KonsultantMonika Jeżm.jez@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 28
Pracownia Informacji i Wydawnictw – kierownik konsultantKatarzyna Kwaśnikk.kwasnik@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 27
Pracownia Informacji i Wydawnictw –Nauczyciel KonsultantSławomir Kozłowskis.kozlowski@cdn.pila.pl67 352 70 40
Kino za Rogiem TrzciankaJerzy Hippmannj.hippmann@cdn.pila.pl608-297-629
PORTIERNIA 67 352 70 13